This is what weekends should look like

28 Oct

This past weekend was filled with football, friends and gossip. I spent Friday night at my baby bro’s football game with Corrie. Saturday I drove to Manhattan with Anne, spent the afternoon with Michael and then went out with Ashley (where we spent absolutely nothing and actually made a dollar… because we are rockstars). Then Sunday I visited the beautiful Leslie and went to lunch with Mike, one of the most talented guys I know. Every weekend should be like this one.

Big cross town rivalry game… we won in case you were wondering.

She is the reason I don’t go insane.

Summer Brew in October… we know how it’s done.

She is fantastic.

Leave a Reply

