My life consists of reading strangers’ blogs and forgetting I don’t really know them

10 Nov

I might (and by might I mean totally) have a girl crush on Heather Armstrong of dooce. I don’t even think I could do her any justice by writing about her. You have to check it out for yourself. But be warned, you will become sucked in by her hilarious ways and might even stay up all night reading all eight years worth of blog entries (not that I speak from experience).

I might kinda want to be her.

2 Responses to “My life consists of reading strangers’ blogs and forgetting I don’t really know them”

  1. Greg Brown November 10, 2008 at 4:18 pm #

    Dooce is the best. Some of her posts when her daughter was younger are incredibly cute.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. And the list just keeps getting longer « remnants of nonsense - November 26, 2008

    […] And the list just keeps getting longer November 26, 2008, 11:54 am Filed under: Daily Rantings | Tags: birds, dooce, Figs & Ginger, gift, jewelry, wish list I saw some of Figs & Ginger’s work on dooce. […]

Leave a Reply

