Embarrassing Confession Number 6

3 Dec

I seriously thought about keying some dude’s truck for parking so close to me that I had to get in through the passenger side. But instead I channeled my angry energy into belting out Carrie Underwood’s “Before He Cheats” while driving home from work because, really, I’m not the type of person to key a car.

Maybe I should have channeled that energy into running a marathon or something more productive. Another time.

One Response to “Embarrassing Confession Number 6”

  1. naturemyway December 3, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    There are so many rude & stupid people out there, but I now realize I have to share them with you! Sometimes I wish I could carry around a paint ball gun loaded with neon pink paint – then I would do a number on their car! This would also work for those who cut you off, tailgaters, speeders, not paying attention cell phone users…you get the idea. The ones who really make me angry are the people who steal parking spots for the disabled. Grrr!

Leave a Reply

