Santa’s Lost His Mojo

10 Dec

For some reason this year the Christmas music on the radio just isn’t doing it for me. It’s too cheesy and it all seems to sound the same. Honestly there is only so many times I can hear Celine Dion and Mariah Carey warble through “Joy to the World” (and by “only so many times” I mean zero times).

So when I heard that the Ten out of Tenn had a Christmas album, I hopped on over to their MySpace. Love it. I’ve now listened to the sampling several times and waiting impatiently to have access to my iTunes so I can download the whole thing.

ten-out-of-tenn

tenoutoftenntour1

If you haven’t heard of Ten out of Tenn, check them out. It’s such a talented group of singer/songwriters.

Leave a Reply

