Sweetness in the form of little birds

22 Dec

I think Etsy is my new best friend. I may even invite it over for a slumber party full of juicy gossip, fingernail painting and boy bashing.

I’ve been on the look out for some fun prints to start my art library and when I saw valentinadesign‘s work, I knew I had to have some of it. These are the two prints I bought and will anxiously sit at my front door until they arrive:

print-bird

print-follow-your-dreams

Like I said, Etsy is totally my BFF.

One Response to “Sweetness in the form of little birds”

  1. Greg Brown December 22, 2008 at 6:43 pm #

    I love etsy too; like half the birthday presents I’ve gifted this year have been from there.

Leave a Reply

