Daily Anthem 1.29.09

29 Jan

I’ve had this video sitting patiently in my WordPress editor for the past week. His name is Oren Lavie and not only is his music wonderful but I love this stop motion video so much I almost want to have babies with it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’m hoping for this to become a regular thing to showcase some of the artists I’m digging. If you have suggestions for someone I should check out, please let me know. I’m always looking for new music to add to my iPod!

[If you’re reading from an RSS feed, click over to watch this video]
2 Responses to “Daily Anthem 1.29.09”

  1. megan January 29, 2009 at 6:37 pm #

    Wow, thanks for sharing! That is a wonderfully beautiful and calming song. I’m going to have to add it to my laptop playlist next time I want some study music :) Kind of reminds me of Iron & Wine and The Smiths…

  2. megan January 31, 2009 at 11:50 am #

    That was such a great song, and the video was fantastic! I think it’s one of my new favorites. Thanks for sharing it!

Leave a Reply

