Daily Anthem 2.3.09

3 Feb

Rob Blackledge is a new discovery. I have to thank Andy Merrick for introducing me to Rob.

Sidenote: Andy has a wonderful series about “Why Guys Aren’t Asking You Out” which is a must read over on his blog.

Anyway, thanks to an iTunes giveaway over on Andy’s site… What? Did I really win something?!… I’ve been introduced to yet another Nashville musician to put on repeat.

P.S. The Fray’s new CD came out today!

P.P.S. Broadway, the song I won, is absoultely beautiful.

Leave a Reply

