Mail Time

6 Feb

I love, love, love getting mail and it’s even better when it’s a package.

So maybe I bought something else from Etsy for myself. Don’t judge.

etsy-ring

I saw this ring on another blog a couple of months ago. Yeah, I don’t remember which one because I read too many to keep track. It caught my attention because the little knot looks like a heart. It finally arrived yesterday from India Y La Luna, a jewelry artist in Argentina and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out.

Etsy, I think you will be the end of me.

One Response to “Mail Time”

  1. Megan February 6, 2009 at 5:17 pm #

    Etsy = financial ruin. I had to strike a bargain with myself this morning: for every day that I actually run on the treadmill, I’m allowed to put $2 in my Etsy fund. And I can’t buy anything until I’ve earned it! I’m all about the tough love with myself :)

    I love that ring — so pretty and delicate!

Leave a Reply

