Letter to a Stranger 5th Edition

7 Feb

Dear Kelly Clarkson,

I really like you and I think that if we ever had the chance to go out for a night on the town we would be a force to be reckoned with.

However, I heard your new single on the radio today and I cried a little on the inside. I loved your last album but from the sound of your single, the upcoming album is going to be a strange mix of techno and dance type music. That makes me sad because I like the slightly emo, “I hate boys” feeling of the last album.

Still thinking we would be BFFs though,

Faryle

2 Responses to “Letter to a Stranger 5th Edition”

  1. maggie February 8, 2009 at 12:14 am #

    hee hee

  2. leslie February 9, 2009 at 9:58 am #

    hahaha! love it! And I thought the same thing about her single

Leave a Reply

