Reason #247 Why I Love My Family

9 Feb

Yesterday, instead of straightening my mess of wavy hair I used the deffuser and just left the house as is hoping I didn’t look too much like I had gotten stuck in a wind tunnel.

Taco Bell was the elegant lunch of choice and my brother, the typical high school senior busy all the time but seems to find time to dash in for free food, was planning on meeting the fam for lunch. We arrived early and were waiting patiently for him to arrive when in typical Colter fashion, he busted into the Taco Bell singing “All I want to do oh oh oh ohhhh oh oh ohh oh ohh is love you” pointing at me.*

Thanks little bro. Total haircut win!

*For those of you not up on your country music, that’s a reference to this group.

Leave a Reply

