Welcome to the Dark Side

11 Feb

I am slowly but surely carrying out my evil plan to convert all of my friends into the world of blogging for the selfish reason that we aren’t down the hall or across campus from each other any more and I want to know what all is going on in their lives.

Leslie is the girl that will sing every word of Wicked or The Last Five Years with me and not tell me I’m singing too loud or out of tune. She was my saving grace in Italian class because even though I took four semesters of it, I couldn’t hold a conversation to save my life. Sometimes I think we share the same brain because we will have the same exact thought about something at the same time. She’s brand new to the blog world but I’m looking forward to what witty things she will have to say about life.

leslie-and-me

And for those of you who have not been converted… just you wait.

One Response to “Welcome to the Dark Side”

  1. leslie515 February 11, 2009 at 4:05 pm #

    i wish you could put in a sound effect and have an evil laugh like cruella during this post!
    But you are right, I am converted…but now I have to figure out how to add a few more hours in my day so I can get all of my stuff done, blog, and read blogs! Oh life!

Leave a Reply

