I told myself I wouldn’t post Valentine’s.

12 Feb

Gone are the days of frilly pink Disney princess themed Valentine’s day cards.

valentineThis is the kind of Valentine I would like to get. *

This, however, is more like what my Valentine’s will probably look like.

valentine-2

* (via A Cup of Jo)
2 Responses to “I told myself I wouldn’t post Valentine’s.”

  1. leslie515 February 12, 2009 at 6:56 pm #

    BAHAHAHA!!! This is beyond great!!! I can’t wait to spend valentines day with you!!!

  2. K to the T February 12, 2009 at 11:00 pm #

    I’m glad someone else is a fan of someecards, too. I am addicted to that site!!!

Leave a Reply

