Paper Heaven

1 Mar

How did I not know about Paper Source sooner?

It’s like paper heaven. After walking through the doors, I swear I heard an angel choir singing in perfect harmony. Paper flower garlands. Letterpress cards. Wedding invites. Books. Calendars. Albums. Journals. Things I don’t really need but, goodness, how I want it all.

I could have easily spent all day in that little store and seriously considered constructing a small tent out of fuchsia envelopes in the back room and living there.

One Response to “Paper Heaven”

  1. Megan March 9, 2009 at 12:18 pm #

    Oh nooo… this place is amazing. Thanks for inviting this financial hardship into my life! :)

Leave a Reply

