Tweet tweet

18 Mar

twitter-bird

Completely forgot I had done this.

Twitter has easily become an addiction. I may not update as much as some but I like to stalk conversations and see what a handful of celebrities are doing with their day. I get a majority of my news and cool online destinations from the awesome people I’m following on Twitter.

So if you’re on Twitter (or if you’re not), follow me!

One Response to “Tweet tweet”

  1. Lindsay March 19, 2009 at 3:52 pm #

    I wish they had a 12 step program for Twitters, I so need it! twitter name= divaoflove

Leave a Reply

