Hello, my name is Creepy McCreeperson.

19 Mar

I may have an unhealthy obsession with the blog world. And when I say may I mean HOLY COW I have over 1000 unread entries on my Google Reader from a weekend without internet and I will stay up until 1 a.m. skimming through them all and then dream about it!

—–

Text conversation with someone who sort of understands my problem.

Me: So I just remembered that I had a dream last night where I hung out with Heather and Jon Armstrong. I have issues.

Corrie: Um wow. Maybe we should have a chat about girl crushes.

Me: Her husband was there too!

Corrie: Hmmmm and threesomes.

2 Responses to “Hello, my name is Creepy McCreeperson.”

  1. heidikins March 20, 2009 at 12:15 pm #

    Haha, you DO have a crush on Dooce! ;o)

    xox

  2. Lindsay March 20, 2009 at 12:31 pm #

    I can’t even count how many blogs I’m subscribed to. It’s insane but it’s also very entertaining. I haven’t started dreaming about anyone yet. Sounds exciting! lol

Leave a Reply

