It’s one of those days.

20 Mar

Nothing seems to be going right.

I ripped my last contact this morning.

I forgot I bought a cookie yesterday and found it in my desk. Win.

Then proceeded to choke on a rouge crumb. Fail.

I’m stressed about what I thought was going to be an exciting thing but has ended up causing a lot of problems.

It looks like it’s going to rain.

But happy first day of Spring.

One Response to “It’s one of those days.”

  1. missshortskirt March 20, 2009 at 1:04 pm #

    I feel your contact woes.

    I ripped my last contact on Tuesday
    AT WORK!
    And scratched the eff out of my eye
    I was blind/in pain for about 7 hrs.
    and then had to drive home!!

    but i’m having an okay day today,
    so i’ll send some good karma your way

    (which direction are you in? I’m guessing south because everything is south of michigan. officially sending karma south)

Leave a Reply

