I know I’m related to my grandmother

7 Apr

when I purchase annoyingly large jewelry pieces and wear them proudly.

p4050021x

On a related sidenote, the giant rock on the necklace apparently calls out to people to grab which resulted in being groped several time this past weekend. Not that I’m complaining…

2 Responses to “I know I’m related to my grandmother”

  1. Meg April 7, 2009 at 10:38 pm #

    oh man, my grandmother loved loud jewelry and always hated that i preferred smaller stuff. i have a feeling that eventually I’ll be swayed!

  2. Queen Lindsay April 8, 2009 at 4:10 pm #

    My grandmother loves costume jewelry. Hey, I think the necklace is totally cute!

Leave a Reply

