Daily Anthem 4.20.09

20 Apr

Ray LaMontagne‘s cover of Gnarls Barkley’s Crazy is fabulous.

If you are reading this is RSS, hop over to check it out!
One Response to “Daily Anthem 4.20.09”

  1. missshortskirt April 20, 2009 at 5:13 pm #

    oooh, very nice!

    this silly song has a special place in my heart: it was the only song i ever soloed on in my college a cappella group. and you might not know me very well, but trust me when i tell you it was awkwardly glorious in that five-foot-ten-white-girl kind of way.

    and aren’t those some silly lyrics? mr. lamontagne sure enunciates, unlike mr. barkley. my personal penchant for enunciation may also have led to my own silly performance.

Leave a Reply

