“I think I’m in love with an inanimate object”

27 Apr

Saturday morning, Leslie and I had the pleasure of taking graduation photos for a friend and we were having so much fun that we ended up taking engagement photos for one of the cutest couples, Brian and Eileen. They brought along a camera that we both fell in love with and the two of us tag teamed taking photos and assisting. If Leslie’s grad school doesn’t work out, I’m thinking we are going into business together.

img_1457x

img_1554x

img_1436x

img_1685x

img_1561x

img_1585x

img_1668x

One Response to ““I think I’m in love with an inanimate object””

  1. Leslie April 27, 2009 at 1:07 pm #

    You played with photoshop on our pics!!! I love them!!!

Leave a Reply

