Embarrassing Confession Number 16

12 May

I have a crush on Joel McHale. There I said it. I watch The Soup every Friday and usually laugh until I cry watching his snarky and sarcastic comments about unsuspecting celebrities and reality stars.

He has a new sitcom coming out this fall on NBC and after watching the preview I am kind of pumped about it. Just what I need… another TV show to DVR.

Vodpod videos no longer available.And just to pinpoint my level of maturity, I laugh at the aspergers joke every time. But kids, that’s another embarrassing confession for another day.

If you’re reading this in RSS, hop over and watch this video.
Leave a Reply

