Currently…

2 Jun

planning a secret adventure for Saturday and it’s driving my friends crazy that they have no idea what we are doing. All they know is they are mine for the day. It involves clues and driving and I’ve given too much away already. I’m super pumped about it.

Fingers crossed it all works out.

2 Responses to “Currently…”

  1. Leslie June 3, 2009 at 8:01 am #

    YOU ARE SO MEAN!!! So you wont tell me and then you BLOG ABOUT IT!!! RUDE!!!

    ok..but secretly i love it!

    but rude! ;-)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The I-70 Adventure « remnants of nonsense - June 8, 2009

    […] I-70 Adventure June 8, 2009, 5:14 pm Filed under: Daily Rantings, Photo I mentioned last week that I was planning a bit of an adventure for this past weekend. In the span of 12 hours […]

Leave a Reply

