Mmmmmmm

26 Jun

As a child, I used to hide in the pantry and eat handfuls of packed brown sugar until my tummy hurt.

haagendazs

This tastes exactly like that without the tummy ache. You should have some… like yesterday.

And the design of the container is fantastic.

One Response to “Mmmmmmm”

  1. nina1186 June 26, 2009 at 11:36 pm #

    When I was little my grandma and mom would give me a spoonful of brown sugar after I got a shot or hurt myself in some way. To this day if I have a bad day or need some comfort I go for the brown sugar. This ice cream sounds like heaven. Thanks for the heads up, I can’t wait to try it!

Leave a Reply

