Let This Be A Warning

1 Jul

Just a warning to any friends, family members or strangers that are planning on inviting me to a bachelorette party, baby shower or any event where there will be a large group of people that you feel can’t entertain themselves enough by mingling or opening gifts, I don’t like ridiculous party games.

I went to a baby shower last night for my cousin’s wife where the hostess proceeded to make us play “Guess the Melted Chocolate in the Diaper” game. REALLY?!

I may or may not have said in front of my entire extended family (including my very conservative aunt) that I only play party games that involve beer.

2 Responses to “Let This Be A Warning”

  1. missshortskirt July 1, 2009 at 10:13 am #

    hhaaa haa

    well there’s always the popular Beer From a Baby Bottle chugging contest

    or are my friends just really… um… classy?

  2. su July 3, 2009 at 4:11 am #

    Won’t invite you due to warnings.Nice media to display the warning. it seems to be great.

Leave a Reply

