Dream Big

16 Sep

Yesterday I went to get my teeth cleaned.

Truly I have a story here. Guys, I have found a new life goal to add to the list (right after becoming BFFs with Heather Armstrong and singing a duet with Sugarland).

I’m going to be a teeth model. As I sat there peacefully listening to my iPod , I noticed the dental hygienist looking for something in my file.

DH: “You’ve never had braces?”

Me thinking to myself: What? No! Am I going to be the 23 year old with metal mouth? Great, that’s definitely going to pick up guys.

Me: “Uh, nope.”

DH: “Wow, your teeth are beautiful. Hold on a second.”

She proceeds to leave the room and come back with three other nurses to show off my teeth. They all stand in awe. I then tell them I wasn’t born with any wisdom teeth and I almost expect them to applaud.

Thus, I’m currently looking for an agent to help further my modeling career.

Dream big, right?

One Response to “Dream Big”

  1. missshortskirt September 17, 2009 at 7:17 pm #

    holy blog-a-vu! http://pancakesandfrenchfries.com/ latest post, first two lines

Leave a Reply

