These Boots Were Made for Walking

5 Jan

I will now dub these my lucky boots for no other reason then they are awesome.

Did I need a pair of cowboy boots?

No.

Could I resist the allure of having a pair of vintage, brown boots in my closet to jazz up an outfit?

Nope.

3 Responses to “These Boots Were Made for Walking”

  1. Momma Deb January 8, 2010 at 9:58 am #

    I absolutely LOVE the boots! Where did you find them? I think my closet needs a pair as well!

  2. Meg January 11, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

    Everyone needs a pair of lucky boots! And I like that you chose them to be the fortunate pair. Awesomeness!

  3. Molly August 20, 2010 at 12:28 am #

    Those boots are fabulous! I love my cowboy boots too!

Leave a Reply

