Embarrassing Confession Number 25

29 Jan

This week at work has been busy. Like the kind of busy where my to-do list takes up two pages and I have five projects going on at the same time and I have to remind myself to breath.

Sigh.

That’s not my confession.

This is…

I went to bed at 8:30 last night.

Yes, 8:30 as in I’m so old I might as well be in an old folks home and eat supper at 3:45 kind of old. Put me out of my misery old. Yelling at kids for listening to their music too loud old. Can’t find my glasses because they are on top of my head old.

Friday night’s goal: Stay up past the evening news.

Leave a Reply

