I Can Hear the Bells

7 Jun

I had the honor of taking part in the wedding of two of my close friends this weekend. I like to think I had a bit of a hand in this marriage. I did literally force the bride to go to a birthday party with me a little over two years ago where her now husband was in attendance.

3 Responses to “I Can Hear the Bells”

  1. nina1186 June 7, 2010 at 2:30 pm #

    Matchmaker, matchmaker, make me a match!

  2. Leslie June 7, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

    Make me a match too while you are at it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Gift Wrapped with a Bow « remnants of nonsense - June 28, 2010

    […] Gift Wrapped with a Bow June 28, 2010, 8:49 pm Filed under: Daily Rantings,Photo I’m a bit of a rebel. Instead of following the rules of wedding etiquette and purchasing a pot holder with a pineapple applique or some other random (but equally necessary) gift off a wedding registry, I made use of the tiny part of my brain dedicated to being creative for a recent wedding. […]

Leave a Reply

