Daily Anthem 6.30.10

30 Jun

If I could be friends with Sara Bareilles, I so would. But she is way cooler than me*. Like if we were in grade school I would be the kid that eats glue and glitter and she would be the one getting the lead in the Christmas production of the “Gingerbread (Wo)Man.”

Not that that actually happened or anything…

So anyway.

I have a Sara Bareilles Pandora station that I’ve been rocking lately and there’s a lot of great female singers that get played on it. One of my favorites so far has been Holly Brook.

*And famous so kind of a moot point anyway.

Leave a Reply

