Butterfly Effect

9 Aug

My parents live on a dirt road. Don’t even think about washing your car before traveling out to their house. You will just end up with a fine sheet of dust all over your vehicle.

Growing up, my siblings and I would draw pictures in the dust.

Who am I kidding? We still do that.

I came out to find this on my window the other day.

Touche, little butterfly. Impressive work.

One Response to “Butterfly Effect”

  1. B August 27, 2010 at 9:17 am #

    That is amazing!

Leave a Reply

