Daily Anthem 1.19.11

19 Jan

I don’t know what it is about Bruno Mars’ Grenade, but I love that song. When it comes on the radio, you best believe I’m turning it up and signing along.

After perusing YouTube, I found this cover and have probably listened to it 10 times this afternoon.

I really should learn how to play the guitar that’s collecting dust in my closet so I can be as cool as this girl.

One Response to “Daily Anthem 1.19.11”

  1. Bailey January 25, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    This song is just so cool. I don’t know what it is either. And great cover!

Leave a Reply

