25×25: Wrap Up and Continuation

18 Apr

How the heck is it that I’m already 25?

Two years ago, I started a list. A list of things I wanted to accomplish before I turned 25. A list that I wasn’t so sure I’d be able to complete. And to be honest, I didn’t do a very good job.

I did purchase a better camera (number 5) and, while I haven’t taken any classes, feel like I’ve improved my photo skills by just taking pictures every chance I get (number 6).

With only a day left, I tackled number 24 and hailed a taxi on the streets of DC.

And I’ve pretty successfully completed number 25.

Now that I’m 25, I need a new list.

30 by 30, maybe.

Because a five year time line seems like a much more attainable feat.

One Response to “25×25: Wrap Up and Continuation”

  1. bailann April 18, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    I like the idea of a 30×30 list. I might have to work on one!

Leave a Reply

