Long Weekends Are Made For Crafts

8 Sep

Confession: I’m totally obsessed with Pinterest.

There’s just so much pretty on that site, and I find myself pinning things into the wee hours of the night instead of sleeping.

Send help, stat.

Over the long weekend, I tackled a couple of craft projects. This one didn’t turn out as well as I had hoped. Turns out, you really do have to wait until the shirts are completely dry to wash… whoops.

But this one did and now I have artwork for my living room.


One Response to “Long Weekends Are Made For Crafts”

  1. Lauren September 13, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    I too am obsessed with Pinterest. I live in the DIY category …

Leave a Reply

