Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes.

18 Nov

Funny how quickly things change.

Today is my last day at my right out of college, first official adult job where I’ve learned so much and made some really great friends.

Monday I start a new job, in a new city with new responsibilities. And I couldn’t be more excited.

Also funny how starting a new job is oddly similar to the first day of school.

Where do I go?

What am I doing?

What if no one likes me?

What the heck do I wear?

But more importantly, when do I get to eat lunch?

I’ve got my priorities straight.

One Response to “Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes.”

  1. turtletobes November 28, 2011 at 2:25 am #

    Hey friend… so I’m thinking about getting into this whole blogging thing again… and I saw this post… what are you doing?

Leave a Reply

